Why I Choose Blogging?

 

Blogging helped me find my calling.
Why is this? Because blogging taught me how to practice, how to edit, and how to write for a deadline. What more does a writer need to know? So I prefer do blog even if I am not writer. I would have still started blogging sooner.

Here’s why I would still do it and why I think anyone can and should start a blog :

Blogging teaches you discipline. Having to sit down once a day or once week or at whatever frequency you do it and write is an important skill. It forces you to learn the difficult lesson that some of the best things in life happen as a result of delayed gratification.
Blogging teaches you introspection. I share this article because I see how blogging helped me understand myself and my place in the world. One thing to purse me to blog is that I’m having difficulties in life, always encountered racial discrimination because i belong to the indigenous community and i have “no work”. Work is important to me, so  i’ll try this Homebased Networking   even I encountered difficulties too. And then I read some pages regarding blogs and so I’ll try  to do it myself to too. Until I found it that blogging helps me a lot. Why? because blogging gives you a voice. We all have something to say, even if we don’t think of ourselves as writers or speakers. A blog gives you a place, free from censorship and criticism, to say what’s on your heart and find other people who connect with what you believe.
It’s a wonderful age that we live in, this era when we can publish ourselves and share our best thoughts with the world  when we can step onstage on the net event and reach a million people or post a video on Youtube that gets shared on another continent or write a blog post that touches just one other soul.

~ Please share your comments and idea.  ~

More About Me
I’m a  blogger, and difference-maker. This blog is where I share my best work. To find out more about me, read my full bio

Don’t Miss a Thing!

Every week, I write new articles on writing, ideas, and making a difference. If you don’t want to miss a thing, enter your email below.

che

2 thoughts on “Why I Choose Blogging?

  1. Exactly @usfman, when I choose blogging, I can create greater idea now! Not like before which I couldn’t beleive it, now. In blogging, we can motivate more to ourself by creating beautiful things beyond imagination, just like more talking to yourself of what’s the next move… thinking and learnin
    g, drawing to emphasize things which could be part of it…just like https://zemogech.wordpress.com/2016/02/28/talking-to-themeselves-a-good-habbit/ thank you for sharing your beautiful idea @usfman it helps.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

